/// TEST

     

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL

Faculty & Staff Directory

     
 
Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
     
Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104

cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Christine Downey
482-0599 ext. 2124

downeyc@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art

dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200

harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130

hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Sienna Jaehnig
English

Mrs. Emily Johnson
Culinary Arts

johnsone@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204

keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach
(906) 482-0599

kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Madeline Larson
English
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2114

larsonm@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach
482-0599 ext. 2201

lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology

lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2133

millerg@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120

outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2131

palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108

peraj@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128

perab@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Morgan Raether
English/German
482-0599 ext. 2112

mraether@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111

raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106

raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2131

shermant@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education

torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

     
 
     
 

School Food Service Menus

 

Board Meeting Highlights

 

Donate to the Foundation

 
 
 

Posted April 4, 2018
Local School District Deadlines for November 6, 2018 Regular School Election
Deadline for nomination of Board Candidates is July 24.
Click the pdf for information ...

 

Posted April 4, 2018
Openings
...

 

Posted April 3, 2018
Great Job LeeAnn!
LeeAnn Mantta, National Honor Society member, has raised a lot of money and supplies for the Beacon ...

 
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

JUL

04

 

Band-Marching in Parades!
...

 
 
 
 
 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY
2 Whealkate Drive / South Range, Michigan 49963
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL
43084 Goodell Street / Painesdale, Michigan 49955
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

 

Website development: opusWeb.com