/// TEST

     

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Faculty & Staff Directory

     
 
Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
     
Mrs. Priscilla Chynoweth
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112

chynowethp@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
5th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103

destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122

dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art

dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599

jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113

geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102

geshell@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201

harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Charley Heltunen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1121

heltunenc@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599

irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Diane Keranen
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200

keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204

keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Laura Larson
5th Grade and 4-6 Writing & Gym
482-0599 ext. 1117

larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116

lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
K-8 Technology
482-0599 ext. 1101

lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114

Miss Sara Nordstrom
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104

nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1114

normands@adams.k12.mi.us

FACULTY PAGE

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120

outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107

pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111

raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
4th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106

schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

     
 
     
 

School Food Service Menus

 

Board Meeting Highlights

 

Donate to the Foundation

 
 
 

Posted April 4, 2018
Local School District Deadlines for November 6, 2018 Regular School Election
Deadline for nomination of Board Candidates is July 24.
Click the pdf for information ...

 

Posted April 4, 2018
Openings
...

 

Posted April 3, 2018
Great Job LeeAnn!
LeeAnn Mantta, National Honor Society member, has raised a lot of money and supplies for the Beacon ...

 
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

JUL

04

 

Band-Marching in Parades!
...

 
 
 
 
 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.

SOUTH RANGE ELEMENTARY
2 Whealkate Drive / South Range, Michigan 49963
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

JEFFERS HIGH SCHOOL
43084 Goodell Street / Painesdale, Michigan 49955
T 906.482.0599 / F 906.487.5999

 

Website development: opusWeb.com