Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Miss Brittney DeForge
Best Start

 

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
6th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103
destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122
dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro
ekj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121
ericksonl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599
jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113
geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102
geshell@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Paige Gwyn
K-12 Art
gwynp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201
harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charley Heltunen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1121
heltunenc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599
irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Amy Isaacson
Aide

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Laura Larson
3rd Grade
482-0599 ext. 1117
larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Karri Larson
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200
larsonk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116
lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Technology
482-0599 ext. 1101
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Janel Maijala
After School Coordinator
maijalaj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114
myersc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Sara Nordstrom
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1104
nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1115
normands@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107
pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Laura Ruohonen
1st Grade
ruohonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
5th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106
schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted February 18, 2020
Girls Districts
Districts seeding and hosting school is different this year. Jeffers recieved a bye first round and ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted February 6, 2020
SRE-Hats for Rylan!
On Wednesdays at SRE, students can wear a hat all day with a suggested donation of $1 to go towards ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 21, 2020
Hockey Regional Schedule
See for the regional schedule ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

FEB

20

 

Girls Basketball @ Ewen/Trout Creek
Bus leaves at 4:15 Varsity game only ...

 
Divider Line

FEB

21

 

Boys Basketball @ Lake Linden/Hubbell
Bus leaves at 4:40 JV starts at 5:45 Varsity at 7:20 ...

 
Divider Line

FEB

22

 

Hockey @ Escanaba
Leaves SDC at 8AM Game at 1PM ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]