Skip Navigation

Contact Us Facebook Instagram Quick Link Icons

 
 

Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Board of Education

Board Members

Darren Niemi
President

Justin Marier
Vice President

Eric Mattila
Treasurer

Kristen Archambeau
Secretary

Chad Snell
Trustee

Steve Nicholas
Trustee

George Eakin
Trustee

Board of Education Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • April 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 8, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 12, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • March 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • February 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • January 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • December 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • November 13, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been moved to Tuesday, the 13th at 6:30PM.
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 10, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 8, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 13, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Will take place at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 9, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

 

News Icon

Posted March 12, 2019
Kindergarten Registration
Kindergarten Registration is April 5th! See the pdf for more information. ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted March 11, 2019
Music News
Band Festival Tuesday, March 12 in Norway. All HS band kids report to the band room upon arrival at ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted March 11, 2019
SRE Reading Night
The SRE pajama day and Family Reading Night will be rescheduled for next Monday, March 18 at 6:00. ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

MAR

19

 

JH Volleyball @ Chassell
at 4PM Bus leaves 3PM (ETC, Dollar Bay, Stanton, Chassell, Jeffers) ...

 
Divider Line

MAR

19

 

Elementary Basketball vs. Lake Linden
at 3:45 Girls play first followed by boys at Jeffers ...

 
Divider Line

MAR

21

 

Elementary Basketball at Dollar Bay
at 3:45 Girls play first followed by boys ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]