Skip Navigation

Contact Us Facebook Instagram Quick Link Icons

 
 

Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Board of Education

Board Members

Darren Niemi
President

Justin Marier
Vice President

Eric Mattila
Treasurer

Kristen Archambeau
Secretary

Chad Snell
Trustee

Steve Nicholas
Trustee

George Eakin
Trustee

Board of Education Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • April 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 13, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • March 11, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be at 5:30PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • February 12, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • January 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • December 11, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    At 6PM

  • November 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 11, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 14, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 12, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 8, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • March 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • February 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Sorry, the highlights are not available.

  • January 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • December 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • November 13, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been moved to Tuesday, the 13th at 6:30PM.
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 10, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 8, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 13, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Will take place at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 9, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

 

News Icon

Posted April 1, 2020
JHS teacher books
JHS students need to turn in any classroom library books they have from teachers by Friday, April 10 ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted March 23, 2020
School Cancellation
Schools are closed to in-person instruction. We are working to provide distance learning for the rem ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted March 18, 2020
Meal Delivery
Free breakfasts and lunches are delivered on Tuesdays and Fridays.
Families can sign up by calling ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

APR

08

 

Board of Education Meeting
Jeffers Library 6:30PM ...

 
Divider Line

MAY

13

 

Board of Education Meeting
Jeffers Library 6:30PM ...

 
Divider Line

JUN

10

 

Board of Education Meeting
Jeffers Library 6:30PM ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]