Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

November 19, Monday (Tomorrow)

  • JH Boys Basketball @ Lake Linden

    Bus leaves at 2:45, game at 4PM

November 22, Thursday

  • No School Thanksgiving Break

November 23, Friday

  • No School Thanksgiving Break

November 26, Monday

  • JH Boys Basketball vs. Ontonagon

    at Jeffers at 4:15PM

November 27, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Baraga

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

November 29, Thursday

  • Hockey @ Negaunee

    7PM

  • Boys Basketball @ Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    Bus leaves at 4:40PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 3, Monday

  • JH Boys Basketball @ Dollar Bay

    Bus leaves at 3:30, game at 4:30PM

  • Boys Basketball @ Bessemer

    Bus leaves at 3PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

  • Girls Basketball @ Calumet

    Bus leaves at 4:30PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 6, Thursday

  • JH Boys Basketball @ Stanton

    Bus leaves at 3, game at 4PM

  • Boys Basketball vs. Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 10, Monday

  • JH Boys Basketball 8th Grade Tournament

    At Hancock, games at 4, 5:15, 6:30, and 7:45

  • Boys Basketball vs. Wakefield/Marenisco

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 11, Tuesday

  • JH Boys Basketball 7th Grade Tournament

    At Hancock, games at 4, 5:15, 6:30, and 7:45

December 12, Wednesday

  • JH Boys Basketball 8th Grade Tournament

    At Hancock, games at 5 and 6:30

  • Girls Basketball vs. Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 13, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball @ Chassell

    Bus leaves at 4:45PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 14, Friday

  • Hockey-Gaylord DIII Challenge vs. East Grand Rapids

    At the Otsego County Sportsplex at 10AM

  • JH Boys Basketball 7th Grade Tournament

    At Hancock, games at 5 and 6:30

December 15, Saturday

  • Hockey-Gaylord DIII Challenge vs. Grand Rapids Catholic Central

    At Otsego County Sportsplex at 2PM

December 17, Monday

  • Boys Basketball @ Ontonagon

    Bus leaves at 4PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 18, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Republic/Michigamme

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 21, Friday

  • No School Christmas Break

  • Boys Basketball @ Hancock

    Bus leaves at 4:45PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

December 22, Saturday

  • Hockey vs. Ashland

    at the SDC at 7PM

December 24, Monday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 25, Tuesday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 26, Wednesday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 27, Thursday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 28, Friday

  • No School Christmas Break

December 29, Saturday

  • Hockey vs. Escanaba

    at the SDC at 7PM

December 31, Monday

  • No School Christmas Break

January 1, Tuesday

  • No School Christmas Break

January 3, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball @ Baraga

    Bus leaves at 4:20PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 4, Friday

  • Girls Basketball @ Ontonagon

    Bus leaves at 4:30PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 7, Monday

  • Boys Basketball @ Republic/Michigamme

    Bus leaves at 3PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 8, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Houghton

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 10, Thursday

  • Boys Basketball @ Lake Linden/Hubbell

    Bus leaves at 4:30PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 11, Friday

  • Hockey-Hayward Invitational vs. TBA

    Away game at 6PM EST

  • Girls Basketball @ Hancock

    Bus leaves at 5PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 12, Saturday

  • Hockey-Hayward Invitational vs. TBA

    Away game at 12:30PM EST

January 14, Monday

  • Hockey vs. Negaunee

    at the SDC at 7PM

January 15, Tuesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers

    Regular full day

  • Girls Basketball @ Chassell

    Bus leaves at 5PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 16, Wednesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

January 17, Thursday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • Boys Basketball vs. Ontonagon

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 18, Friday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-district early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • End of 1st Semester

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • Hockey-East Merrill Tourney vs. TBA

    Away game at time TBA

  • Girls Basketball @ Baraga

    Bus leaves at 4:30PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 19, Saturday

  • Hockey-East Merrill Tourney vs. TBA

    Away game at a time TBA

January 21, Monday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 22, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Calumet

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

  • Hockey vs. Hancock

    at the SDC at 7PM

January 23, Wednesday

  • Girls Basketball @ Republic/Michigamme

    Bus leaves at 3:40PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 25, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • Hockey-Wisigan Cup

    Schools include Jeffers, Negaunee, Tomahawk, Merril
    At the SDC
    Games at 6PM and 8PM

January 26, Saturday

  • Hockey-Wisigan Cup

    Schools include Jeffers, Neguanee, Tomahawk, Merrill
    At the SDC
    Games at 12PM and 2PM

January 28, Monday

  • Girls Basketball @ Dollar Bay/Tamarack City

    Bus leaves at 5PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 29, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Republic/Michigamme

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

January 31, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Baraga

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 1, Friday

  • Hockey @ Petosky

    Away at 7PM

  • Boys Basketball @ Ewen/Trout Creek

    Bus leaves at 4PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 2, Saturday

  • Hockey @ Cheboygan

    Away at 3PM

February 4, Monday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Bessemer

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 5, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball @ Houghton

    Bus leaves at 4:45PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 7, Thursday

  • Hockey @ Kingsford

    Away at 7PM

  • Girls Basketball @ Wakefield/Marenisco

    Bus leaves at 3:15PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 8, Friday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Chassell

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 11, Monday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Chassell

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 12, Tuesday

  • Boys Basketball vs. Watersmeet

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 14, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Ewen/Trout Creek

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 15, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • Boys Basketball vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell

    At Jeffers
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 18, Monday

  • No School Midwinter Break

  • Girls Basketball @ Lake Linden/Hubbell

    Bus leaves at 4:40PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 21, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball @ L'Anse

    Bus leaves at 4:20PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 22, Friday

  • Boys Basketball @ L'Anse

    Bus leaves at 4:15PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 23, Saturday

  • Hockey @ Escanaba

    Away at 7PM

February 25, Monday

  • Boys Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

February 26, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Watersmeet

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 27, Wednesday

  • Boys Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

February 28, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Hancock

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

March 1, Friday

  • Boys Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

March 4, Monday

  • Girls Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

March 6, Wednesday

  • Girls Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

March 8, Friday

  • Girls Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

March 15, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

March 22, Friday

  • End of 3rd Quarter

    Regular full day of school

March 25, Monday

  • No School Spring Break

March 26, Tuesday

  • No School Spring Break

March 27, Wednesday

  • No School Spring Break

March 28, Thursday

  • No School Spring Break

March 29, Friday

  • No School Spring Break

April 19, Friday

  • No School Easter Break

April 22, Monday

  • No School Easter Break

May 24, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Class Day/JHS Graduation

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

May 27, Monday

  • No School Memorial Day

June 4, Tuesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers

    Regular Full day of school

June 5, Wednesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

June 6, Thursday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

June 7, Friday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-district early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • Last Day of School!

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

 

News Icon

Posted November 9, 2018
BOE Meeting Change
The November Board of Education Meeting has been moved to Tuesday, November 13. ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted November 8, 2018
Jeffers Apparel Sale
The Jeffers Sports Booster Club is selling Jeffers Apparel! Orders can be made through any student, ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted October 16, 2018
English Department needs your help!
The JHS English Department is trying to get whiteboards for all of the classrooms. To donate, https: ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

NOV

19

 

JH Boys Basketball @ Lake Linden
Bus leaves at 2:45, game at 4PM ...

 
Divider Line

NOV

22

 

No School Thanksgiving Break
...

 
Divider Line

NOV

23

 

No School Thanksgiving Break
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]